contact

Posted:

$850 looking for sep 1st! 850 or cheaper (north atx/round rock/ pville)

hey so first off, thanks for taking the time to read this add:) my names dustin, im 22 years old. half hispanic half white dude. im currently looking for a new place to re-locate to for a short time (a month or two, two would be tops) perferably on the northern side of town although im not opposed to something a little further south if the price is right or your willing to work with me on the rent. thats only bc i work at the mall in round rock so itd be the easiest thing for me. with that said, ive got two jobs, both at the outlets, and am there basically 7 days a week. (6 if im lucky) lol. so basically the only time ill be there is to sleep, shower and eat. haha

there is one catch though.. i currently live with my cousin (whose also a 21 year old dude). he also works at the same mall. right now, we currently share a room (as well as split the rent) and dont mind sharing a room so long as your comfurtable with that. ohh im also 420 friendly but dnt mind doing that somewhere else if needed.

other then that its pretty cut and dry. ive got a car so we dont need any kind of rides. were also pretty good about keeping to ourselves unless you engage us first or simply ask a favor. really nice guys who just ended up in a fucked up situation and could really just use some help. feel free to email or text me at your comvience, just no later then saturday please. haha
lookimg foward to hearing from you:)
take it easy friends!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4640496808

posted:

email to friend

best of [?]