Posted

print

favorite this post Childcare (Kyle) hide this posting unhide

1234567891011121314
Finding childcare can be hard, as a matter a fact it’s probably one of the hardest decisions a parent has to make. It’s definitely not something to take lightly. I am here to hopefully put some of those worries to rest. I anticipate building a strong, communicative relationship with you through positive daily interactions. I’m a mom of four. Oldest being 19, then 9, 9 & 8. I started babysitting/nannying at age 14 and it just kind of stuck. Kids are such a joy to be around, and as each child is unique in their own way there is never a dull moment! In our home we love being silly, we love to explore and most of all we love the outdoors. Most of our learning/activities are outside unless the weather doesn’t allow it. I have added a few pictures of us in action. 🤪 As you can see, we do get messy during some activities. In days I know will be doing messy activities I’ll ask you put your kiddo in play clothes that you don’t mind getting dirty with a pair of extra clothes to change into.

My rates do very depending on age of child and hours needed. I do offer siblings discounts as well. We also take weekly field trips. A few things we’ve done and will continue is

Zoo
Aquarium
Gardens
Library (we go often for story time)
Splash pad
Thinkery
Bouncy house (In Kyle)

Hours of operation 7:30 am - 6 pm

However I do offer “after hours” as well.

Overnight and weekend available too

Follow Kekes_kiddie_care on Insta & FB now

As of right now I have two full time spot open and then one part time. If this sounds like a match to you I highly encourage you to come out and meet us for an in home interview! I look forward to meeting you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6864404330

posted:

updated:

best of [?]