Posted

print

favorite this post $1110 / 920ft2 - Looking for new roommate (E Riverside Area (south Austin)) hide this posting unhide

2425 e riverside dr apt 424

(google map)

920ft2 available jul 31

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
apartment
w/d hookups
private bath
private room

My current roommate is moving out at the end of July. Looking for a responsible, clean and TRUSTWORTHY individual to help me with rent. Your total share would be $595 (rent + water) a month on average. Your total share for electricity, wifi and gas would be between $66 and $76 a month on average. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.

Rules:
-No party animals, I will not tolerate loud parties, music or strangers over without my consent, or trash left out.
-However, alcohol, tobacco and cannabis ARE acceptable under SPECIFIC conditions.
-Any other form of substance/narcotics in my home will NOT be tolerated.
-Sexual solicitation of any kind WILL NOT BE TOLERATED.
-Theft of property will not be tolerated.
Any breaking of these rules WILL result in the involvement of law enforcement.

Must be comfortable with dogs. I have an American Bully. She is the sweetest dog ever. If you have a dog or a cat they are more than welcome here. My pup needs some new friends.

This is only a temporary situation for me. I am currently in the middle of a waiver process and will be leaving for the military. I do not know how soon or how long it will take (December at the latest). You are more than welcome to stay here after I leave but you will have to re-new the lease in your name. Do that and the place is all yours.

If you're interested, email me. From there we can exchange social media or phone numbers and I will interview you over the phone shortly after to answer any questions or concerns and fill you in on any details you need. Photos are available upon request. If you wish to arrange an in-person interview after that, I am more than willing to arrange that. Hope to hear from you soon!!








  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6913158186

posted:

updated:

best of [?]