Posted

print

favorite this post $570 / 930ft2 - Room For Rent (North Austin) hide this posting unhide

123456
11215 Research Blvd

(google map)

930ft2 available apr 25

apartment
w/d in unit
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Hi! I'm Lauren a 23 female security Officer seeking for a temporary roomate. I would like to know you're name, gender and Job so that I can schedule a time for you to view the place.I put all details here, so, feel free to ask if there are any other specific questions regarding that you may have.
3-6 months term, time frame varies, we can discuss more about it.Rents total is $1,053/mo water is included, Electric bill is not. Room for Rent is $570.
I live In a really nice area at Balcones Woods, only 7 mins from the Domain. We have a on site Tennis court, fitness center, dog park, two swimming pools, club house, grills. Everything is near by. Two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms are far from each other across the livingroom so there's plenty privacy. I live on the second floor. I have 2 parakeets and I let them fly freely around. I wouldn't mind pets but it really depends on a lot like the rent will go up and it would be on you. I paid Security deposit besides other fees and would like to get it back so therefore, if any damages I will ask for a deposit of $150 and if all is good by the end of you're time staying it will be returned. I already have a copy of the key but to add you, the leasing office will ask you for one time $60 fee for the application and that's all. I am clean, I don't smoke and I don't mind either 4/20 friendly as long you pick up after yourself and smoke outside.I don't want to find blunts around the balcony, especially where I wash my clothes, it happened before so I don't mind use of the balcony as long you're quiet as well (mainly at night) because it's where my room is. I don't mind visitors but, if you do bring people over may it be people you already know, for safety I ask no random tinder dates/ strangers to meetup at my place and that who visits may they be in the room or balcony. I have furniture and would like to prevent problems and please let me know whenever you have visitors so I can be prepared, out of respect I'll let you know as well so you won't be uncomfortable, communication and transparency. It's a 2 bed two bath apartment, but I still want it as a guess bathroom you can take as long as you'd like in it because you have all rights, all I ask is that your personal belongings such as towel, underwear, shavers etc stay in you're room or the closet near the bathroom because I think its more presentable not haveing a lot of things around. I like going out and I drink socially, I enjoy cooking so be prepared when you get home for BBQs and invites to indoor and outdoor activities. When contacting me please say your name, age, current job title, a picture of yourself and mention the craiglist ad so I can know who you are and your reason for contacting me.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6874650958

posted:

updated:

best of [?]