try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

29 year old Christian Female looking for room (North Austin/Cedar Park area)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

I am a 29-year-old female who currently lives in supportive housing but will be moving out by January of next year. I recently gave birth and placed for adoption so I have no kids living with me, but will be visiting them frequently, and they are close to here. I am a college student currently at ACC but will be looking into attending a university or online school to finish up my degree in social work.

I am looking for a place with my room, but I am willing to share a bathroom with others in the house. I am non-negotiable in my own room. My max rent would be $700 but would be more comfortable paying less, probably around $500. I currently work fast-food but will be acquiring a second job to help my income and get me saved up for school. When I am not in school or working, you can find me watching television (The Office, Gilmore Girls, American Housewife, etc.) reading, sleeping, listening to the Bobby Bones Show or hanging out in the common area getting to know people! I am a vegan and I am a homebody. I am not much of a partier and would prefer to live in a place with nonsmokers and no partiers. I would prefer a place with nondrug users also, but it is not a deal-breaker. PLEASE NO MALE responders as I will not live alone with a male, but I am willing to live with a couple. Pets are GREAT, I love both cats and dogs!

I am an introvert mostly but I am looking for new friends and a peaceful calm environment to live. I am not super clean but I am trying to get better about it. I am non-confrontational and will mainly keep to myself. I am looking to move out and move into a new place by the beginning of January if not sooner! AGAIN PLEASE NO MALES!!!

I look forward to meeting you soon and getting to know you!!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7015665017

posted:

best of [?]