try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Creative/Health & Growth Minded Male Seeking Likeminded Roomies. (N Austin- Manor)

My name is Jon.

First off, I am a single dad of an amazing 4 year old dude. So skip on if you're not kid friendly. He and his mom live up north, So I need to stay in areas like N. of 183 or Mueller area would be farthest to the south. Ideally north/east is best, Pville, Manor, Elgin, Taylor. I wish I could be south but it's just not practical.

I have a background in art/music/film/marketing/spiritual coaching/yoga/meditation/healthy and holistic living.

I am well traveled (ran a travel blog for 2 years) have lived in 3 countries and traveled to 15. I have full 2 albums out, am an award winning photographer and have several film credits.

I'm a solid cook, great organizer/house manager and very clean and tidy.

I am currently writing a book about creativity for catharsis and personal/professional development. I am usually described as creative, wise, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent and well balanced. My son's mother and I separated and I am seeking a sane place with easy going people to regroup for a bit while I figure out what's next.

I like living with conscious creatives, healthy communicators and socially conscious entrepreneurs.

I bring a lot of helpful skills to the table in many different arenas and love to collaborate.

I eat predominantly paleo, workout, write music, meditate, go to movies, see bands and enjoy nature as much as possible.

My son would be with me part of the week and he is super well behaved and really such a cool old soul.

Looking for something around the $500 to $650 area ideally with ABP.

Please reach out if you genuinely see a good fit.

Cheers

Links to my work below.

vimeo.com/missionkarate

IMDB- https://www.imdb.com/name/nm3059183/

IG-acaciancreative

https://jonprophet.bandcamp.com/

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6995694178

posted:

updated:

best of [?]