Posted

print

favorite this post - ---- --- -- Looking for room or mother in law for June move in (Austin Metro , south west , downtown , west) hide this posting unhide

Hi

My name is Terry, 35, French Born and raised, I have been in the states for 15 years, graduated from WCU, NC. I have been in South Florida for 9 years and it s time for me to move on, looking to settle down in Austin, and get somehow closer to relatives (located in Lakes Charles, LA)

I am quiet, not a party guy but more camping, Jeeping etc.…, I like country, deep house, jazz, blues music, big fan of horror movies in the haunted house genre, and woody Allen fan.
I am clean and organized, no drug or smoker here, i don't have any pet.

I’m in strategic business planning / Small biz consulting and I also Bartend. I have always been financially responsible ( great rental history and reference if needed no criminal background)

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR

I am Looking to move in June. ( it might be a stretch but I am kind an early bird lol )
I am looking for a Furnished room if possible with private bathroom or shared bathroom (as long as the person I share it with is clean) in a house, ( i am not really a midrise complex guy ) or a Mother-in-law apt with a parking spot.
Laundry on site

About YOU
Looking for a roomie or rommies between 25 to 45 fun and can have a conversation here and there or share some cooking with.
I would preferably like deal with private owners who need to rent a room for extra income
Clean and Organized. professional, I am OK with cats, i am allergic to dogs unfortunately

No drama, No Weirdos , No Hoarder or No OCD. and NO SCAMERS and NO room rental sites

+++++PLEASE Tell me a bit about yourself and pics and price of the room you are renting also with lease term


Thank you in advance

Terry (aka Frenchy)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6868735500

posted:

updated:

best of [?]