try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Quiet nerd seeks 6 month room w/ bathroom w/in 3ish miles of downtown

cats are OK - purrr

Single 30s man looking for room with private bathroom near downtown. I currently work fulltime at an office and bus in the mornings and then walk home since parking is insane. Shift is Mon-Fri, 10-6:30

600-750 range, negotiable. Google Fiber preferable. Looking to move by end of year. Month to Month lease would be great, 6 months otherwise. Room/bathroom in a house would be awesome.

I have a reasonable amount of stuff so closet space would be nice.

420 friendly and participatory but I don't drink at all. Not a party person and like have a pretty quiet place, but if we share interests I'd love to hang out with someone, too.

About me: Introvert but good at talking. Likes laughing a lot. Nerdy but not a nut about it. Video game and film/TV nerd. Love Terror Tuesday and Weird Wednesday type stuff. Vegetarian into vegan stuff. Very into thriftstores and vintage things. I walk a lot, I'm into playing tennis but don't really like watching sports.

I wash my dishes as I use them, recycle. Would be open to figuring out house chores.

Open to all cats, possibly 1 dog, depending. More into cats so I'd need to be sold on a dog.

Get along best and have lived with mostly women but the right dude could be a nice change.

Would swap Instagrams to size each other up beforehand.

Have a room? Let me know. Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7013001158

posted:

updated:

best of [?]