Posted

print

favorite this post $850 / 2br - Cozy elegance in NW Austin – Private Room & Bath in 2/2 (Austin) hide this posting unhide

12345678910
10301 Ranch Road 2222

(google map)

2BR / 2Ba available may 1

apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Hi! I am looking for a roommate for my 2/2 apartment in NW Austin for three months, May 1-July 30.

Are you looking for a home rather than just a room to crash in? I love community experiences—being with people who like to have actual conversations vs. texting. It would also be wonderful to share a meal once in a while. It’s not expected, but I would enjoy it.

Your bedroom & bathroom are private, bright and spacious. Your master suite has a large tub/shower, walk-in closet and great views of nature preserve. Your room is unfurnished, but you're welcome to use my guest queen air mattress, end table, lamp, etc.

The rest the apartment is lightly furnished, but open, fresh, clean and comfortable. There is a w/d in unit as well as a fireplace in living room. The interior is recently renovated, with designer details like granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and premium lighting. $850 is all bills paid, including 5GHz wifi.

The apartment is in a lovely, quiet neighborhood with two awesome pools, outdoor kitchens, fitness center, business center, and other amenities.

Northwest Austin is known as the city's most scenic area featuring panoramic hill country views, great hiking, and it's only minutes from excellent restaurants and shopping spots like the Domain, Lakeline Mall and Arboretum. It's about 25 minutes to downtown Austin, depending on traffic.

I like to keep the house tidy and wash the dishes right after meals. The space is ideal for someone who appreciates conscious environments and open/honest communication, although I have no expectations socially. A vegetarian is preferred but also not required.

I am a professional, healthy woman who is fairly quiet and easy going. I don't usually have a lot of people over and prefer the same, male or female.

If you're interested, please PM with a little bit about yourself and your desired move-in/move-out date. Thanks! ☺
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6870513168

posted:

updated:

best of [?]